Governing Body

Our Governing Body oversees the decisions that the CCG makes about local health services, ensuring our activities meet the best standards of quality for the local population.

Dr Minesh Patel
Dr Minesh Patel, Clinical Leader and Chair (Equality Champion)
Geraldine Hoban
Geraldine Hoban, Accountable Officer. Champion for Special Educational Needs and Disability
Barry Young
Barry Young, Chief Finance Officer - Joint post with Crawley CCG
Dr Riz Miarkowski
Dr Riz Miarkowski, Clinical Director
Dr Nick Barrie
Dr Terry Lynch, Clinical Director
Dr Mark Lythgoe
Dr Mark Lythgoe, Clinical Director
Dr Karen Eastman
Dr Karen Eastman, Clinical Director
Dr David Mckenzie
Dr David Mckenzie, Clinical Director, Chair - Horsham Locality
Dr Bellamy
Dr Stephen Bellamy, Clinical Director, Chair - Mid Sussex Locality
Simon Chandler
Simon Chandler, Deputy Chair & Lay Member - Patient and Public Engagement
Adrian Brown
Adrian Brown, Lay Member - Audit
Dr Hugh McIntyre
Dr Hugh McIntyre, Secondary Care Clinician
Sally Thompson
Sally Thompson, Nurse, Safeguarding Champion- Joint Post with Crawley CCG

Our CCG's Constitution 

The CCG's Constitution describes Horsham and Mid Sussex's governing principles, rules and procedures that we have established to ensure probity and accountability in the day to day running of our organisation.

Please click here to read the CCG Constitution in full.

Management Team


Meetings and papers